Session Chairs

Anne Borgman, MD
Vice President & Head of Hematology-Oncology Clinical Development
Jazz Pharmaceuticals

Davy Chiodin, PharmD
Senior Vice President of Product Development
Day One Biopharmaceuticals

Elly Barry, MD, MMSc
Pediatric Oncology Global Clinical Lead

Don Corson, PhD
Formulation and CMC Consultant
DTC Pharma Solutions, LLC

Mark Kieran, MD, PhD
Senior Director, Global Development, Pediatric Oncology
Bristol-Myers Squibb

Jeffrey Skolnik, MD
Vice President, Clinical Development
Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc

Louis Stancato, PhD
Research Fellow, Pediatric Capabilities
Eli Lilly and Company


Session Speakers

Stacey Adam, PhD
Scientific Program Manager for Cancer
Foundation for the National Institutes of Health (FNIH)

Brian Alexander, MD, MPH
Chief Medical Officer
Foundation Medicine, Inc.

Jeff Barrett
Senior Advisor, Quantitative Medicine
Critical Path Institute (C-Path)

Jared Brancazio, WMS®
VP, Investments at Brancazio Wealth Management of Raymond James
CureSearch Chair of the Board

Hubert Caron, MD, PhD
Senior Medical Director
Hoffmann-La Roche AG

Steve Dubois, MD, MS
Director of Experimental Therapeutics
Dana-Farber/Boston Children's Cancer and Blood Disorders Center

Elizabeth Fox, MD
Vice-chair of Developmental Therapeutics for the Children's Oncology Group
NCI funded Pediatric Early Phase Clinical Trials Network (PEP-CTN)
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Ruchi Gupta, MS
Program Director, Regulatory Affairs

Douglas S. Hawkins, MD
Professor of Pediatrics, Hematology/Oncology Division
Seattle Children's
Chair, Children's Oncology Group

Nazim Kanji
Quotient Sciences

Geoffrey S. Kannan, PhD, MD
Medical Director, Oncology

Dominik Karres, MD, CPM
Scientific Officer Paediatric Medicines Office
European Medicines Agency

George Kirk, PhD
Global Medicines Lead

Melinda Merchant, MD, PhD
Vice President, Early Stage Development

Kay Koehler
Chief Executive Officer
CureSearch for Children's Cancer

Sabine Mueller, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology, University of California, San Francisco
Co-Chair Pacific Pediatric Neuro-Oncology Consortium

Greg Reaman, MD
Associate Director, Oncology Sciences
Office of Hematology and Oncology Products, OND
Center for Drug Evaluation and Research
U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Raphael Roussëau, MD, PhD
Executive Vice President, Head of Product Development and Chief Medical Officer
Gritstone Oncology

Anjali Sharma, MD

Malcolm Smith, MD, PhD
Associate Branch Chief, Pediatrics in the Clinical Investigations Branch
National Cancer Institute (NCI)

Catherine Tuleu, PhD
Professor of Paediatric Pharmaceutics
University College of London
Founder & Chair of the European Paediatric Formulation Initiative (EuPFI)

Randy Wald
Serán BioSciences

Michel Zwaan, PhD
Principal Investigator for Drug Development/Experimental Therapeutic, Head of Trial and Data
Center, Princess Maxima Center
Executive Board Member of ITCC; Chair New Agents Committee for i-BFM Study Group